Home > Uncategorized > At Last.

At Last.

Hello shiny new blog! I’ve spent months dithering around and finally I’m feeling a twinge of seriousness again about my writing. This is due to the fact that Francesca’s Legacy is very very near to completion and I’m pretty excited about it.

I have plenty to learn about how this site works, so I’m trying to be patient as I move along here. Luckily, if it looks stupid, probably no one will be looking for a while. There’s only me to cringe at my glaring ineptitude. Hopefully Francesca will arrive at my door and hopefully she’ll look good this time. If this is the one, I’ll most likely have to celebrate with a bottle of Prosecco in the near future.

WOOT! My blog is alive!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Don
    July 9, 2010 at 16:06

    Haha! Now that you’ve given me the link, you also have me to cringe at your glaring ineptitude.

  2. July 9, 2010 at 16:12

    An author is without honor in her own family. Awesome to see you here, Don!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

