Home > Uncategorized > And Now I Wait…

And Now I Wait…

Yesterday I approved the proof of Francesca’s Legacy, and now it’s time to wait for Amazon to make the magic. I’m working on the files for the Kindle and Smashwords ebook editions next, and the other day I was inspired to start a short story about Sepp’s life in Heinz Hollow before he was shunned.

So I’m busy, you could say, even without the RL drama of our sweet old cat, Muffy, going to Cat Heaven last week.

Frankly, I’m tired of Francesca, as I call the book. I’ve stared at it too long to have any perspective on it at this point, but earlier in the process I came to believe that it’s quite a good book, better even than A Shunned Man. We’ll see what readers think.

It’s Friday and we’re heading into the weekend. I hope it’s a good one for everyone. Party on!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

